SplashyD’s new album ‘Thank Vlad’

Middletown, NY artist SplashyD’s new project ‘Thank Vlad’

United Masters Album link SplashyD – Thank Vlad

1. Thank Vlad Intro https://audiomack.com/sp-da-og-1/song/thank-vlad-intro

2. Practice https://audiomack.com/sp-da-og-1/song/practice

3. Silence https://audiomack.com/sp-da-og-1/song/silence

4. Here We Go Freestyle https://audiomack.com/sp-da-og-1/song/here-we-go-freestyle

5. Concrete Rose https://audiomack.com/sp-da-og-1/song/concrete-rose

6. AAU Ft Benny Bill , Riot https://audiomack.com/sp-da-og-1/song/aau

7. Family Ties https://audiomack.com/sp-da-og-1/song/family-ties

Label – ColdHearted Ent “CHEnt”

IG – @splashforshort

Youtube – Splashforshort

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.