[Album] Taot Recordings – ‘As Of Now’ |@taotrecordings

Acclaimed indie label Taot Recordings presents ‘As of Now’ the compilation album. The 17-track project features a selection of multifaceted artists and producers from North America. Featured on the album is Big Shug, Elzhi, Asun Eastwood, Maestro Fresh Wes, Deuce Deuce of Concrete Mob, Young Black & Gifted as well as Es, Righteous, Usual Suspektz, 8ch2Owens, Lord Juco, Blacktivity, Pro-Logic, Mr. ripley, Mayhem of EMS, Lejend, Van Glorious, Illah, Thirsty McGurk, Ikee Mula, Rashad Roulette, Fraction & Finsta.

The late Faith Walker also featured on the album offers her soulful melodies and harmonies. A blend of Toronto rap group legends Point Blank & The Concrete Mob are featured on “Parliament Hill.” On production Taot Recordings brought on Statik Selektah, DJ Mercilless, J.Pal, Kidd Called Quest, Sibbs Roc, bvtman, Mista Murray, Architect, and DJ Scam who show off their tailored mastery.

Taot Recordings delivers another volume of authentic Hip Hop for the ears. Stream the album and watch “Energy” by Deuce Deuce (Concrete Mob) taken from the album featuring the late great Faith Walker.



Follow Taot Recordings